Start od the content

Teaching staff

Degree Coordinator: Eimys Ortiz Hernández eortiz@dpub.udl.cat

TeacherAcademic profileDepartmentElectronic mail
Areces Piñol, M.Teresa University Professor Private Law areces@dpriv.udl.cat
Aunós Ribelles, Maria Eugènia Associated Private Law eaunos@dpriv.udl.cat
Barrón Arniches, Paloma Aggregate Private Law pbarron@dpriv.udl.cat
Blanc Altemir, Antoni University Professor Public Law blanc@dpub.udl.cat
Borràs Riba, Eulàlia Collaborator English and Linguistics eulalia.borras@udl.cat
Bosch Serrano, Mariona Associated Public Law m.bosch@dpriv.udl.cat
Calvo Berges, Marta Associated Public Law mcalvo@dpub.udl.cat
Camps Mirabet, Núria Full Professor Public Law ncamps@dpub.udl.cat
Carbonell Tabeni, Joaquin Associated Private Law j.carbonell@dpriv.udl.cat
Castellà Gardeñes, M. Teresa Associated Public Law tcastella@dpub.udl.cat
Castillo Solsona, Mercè Full Professor Public Law mcastillo@dpub.udl.cat
Cierco Seira, César Full Professor Public Law cesar@dpub.udl.cat
Coch Roura, Núria Postdoctoral Researcher Private Law nuria.coch@dpriv.udl.cat
Cortada Cortijo, Neus Full Professor Private Law cortada@dpriv.udl.cat
Cuadros Aguilera, Pol Postdoctoral Researcher Public Law pcuadros@dpub.udl.cat
Daura Ramon, Jordi Associated Private Law j.daura@dpriv.udl.cat
Enrech Larrea, Eduardo Associated Private Law eduardoenrech@dpriv.udl.cat
Ezquerra Huerva, Antonio Full Professor Public Law aezquerra@dpub.udl.cat
Fernández Cañueto, Daniel Postdoctoral Researcher Public Law daniel@dpub.udl.cat
Florensa Tomàs, Carles Enric University Professor Public Law carles@dpriv.udl.cat
Fondevila Maron, Manuel Lecturer Serra Húnter Public Law manuelfondevila@dpub.udl.cat
Fontanellas Morell, Josep Maria Aggregate Private Law fontanellas@dpriv.udl.cat
Galinsoga Jorda, Albert University Professor Public Law agalinsoga@dpub.udl.cat
Garcia Albero, Ramon University Professor Public Law rgarcia@dpub.udl.cat
Garcia Companys, Ana María PhD Student Private Law agarcia@dpriv.udl.cat
Gómez Gusi, José Luís Associated Private Law jlgomez@dpriv.udl.cat
González Gil, Yasmina Esther Associated Public Law yasminagonzalez@dpub.udl.cat
Ibars Velasco, Daniel Associated Public Law dibars@dpub.udl.cat
Juarez Rubio, Mª. Isabel University Professor Administration of Companies mjuarez@aegern.udl.cat
Luño Garcia, Jesús Associated Public Law jluno@dpub.udl.cat
Mancho Barés, Guzman Aggregate English and Linguistics gmancho@dal.udl.cat
Martinell Gispert-Sauch, Josep M. University Professor Private Law eclesiastic@dpriv.udl.cat
Martínez Fuenes, Sílvia Associated Private Law silviamartinez@dpriv.udl.cat
Merino Hernández, Jorge Associated Private Law jmerino@dpriv.udl.cat
Montoro Morate, Eva Associated Public Law eva.montoro@udl.cat
Moreno Gené, Josep Full Professor Public Law jmoreno@dpub.udl.cat
Ortiz Hernández, Eimys Postdoctoral Researcher Public Law eortiz@dpub.udl.cat
Padial Albás, Adoración Full Professor Private Law padial@dpriv.udl.cat
Panabera Zueras, Albert Associated Public Law apanabera@dpub.udl.cat
Paris Leza, German Associated Private Law gparis@dpriv.udl.cat
Pavel, Eduard Associated Public Law epavel@dpub.udl.cat
Pérez Ovando, Carlos PhD Student Public Law carlosovando@dpub.udl.cat
Piñol Alentà, Jaume Associated Private Law j.pinol@dpriv.udl.cat
Puyalto Franco, M. José Aggregate Private Law mjpuyalto@dpriv.udl.cat
Ribalta Haro, Jaume Aggregate Public Law jribalta@dpub.udl.cat
Ribelles Sans, M. Teresa Permanent Collaborator Administration of Companies tribelles@aegern.udl.cat
Romero Burillo, Ana M. Full Professor Public Law aromero@dpub.udl.cat
Ropero Vilaró, Antonio Associated Public Law aropero@dpub.udl.cat
Ruiz del Portal Bravo, F. Xavier Full Professor Applied Economics rportal@econap.udl.cat
Salamero Teixidó, Laura Lecturer Public Law lsalamero@dpub.udl.cat
Salat Paisal, Marc Lecturer Serra Húnter Public Law msalat@dpub.udl.cat
Segura Sancho, Francisco Associated Private Law fsegura@dpriv.udl.cat
Serramià Blaguer, Laura PhD Student Public Law lauraserramia@dpub.udl.cat
Serrano Masip, Mercedes Full Professor Private Law processal@dpriv.udl.cat
Solà Eras, Frederic Associated Public Law frederic.sola@rectorat.udl.cat
Solanes Giralt, Montserrat University Professor Public Law msolanes@dpub.udl.cat
Tamarit Sumalla, Josep M. University Professor Public Law jmtamarit@dpub.udl.cat
Toldrà Roca, M. Dolors Full Professor Private Law toldra@dpriv.udl.cat
Torres Ferrer, Clàudia Associated Public Law claudia.torres@dpub.udl.cat
Vaquer Aloy, Antoni University Professor Private Law a-vaquer@dpriv.udl.cat
Villacampa Estiarte, Carolina University Professor Public Law cvillacampa@dpub.udl.cat
Vives Linares. Artur Associated Public Law avives@dpub.udl.cat